NSWSOA Members' Race Bonus Series

There are many benefits of owning a horse in New South Wales.

And even more so if you are a member of the NSW Standardbred Owners Association, who run a Members' Race Bonus Series throughout the season.

In conjunction with participating clubs and Harness Racing NSW, Managing Owners who are Financial Members of the NSWSOA have the chance to earn $1000 worth of bonuses. This includes $500 in cash plus a $500 Breeding Bonus Certificate.

Winners also receive a NSWSOA Horse Rug.

And the good part is there is no limit on how many races individual horses can win in this Scheme!


> Click here to view a list of this Year's Bonus Race Dates/Locations

© 2016-2020

NSW Standardbred Owners Association - NSWSOA

P O Box 7



  • NSW Standardbred Owners Association
  • NSWSOA Instagram
  • NSW Standardbred Owners Association